Satisfied Clients

  • 5 star review  In one of my worst times in my life, massive amounts of stress and chaos, Alexander took my case on. He made it as stress free as possible. I am so thankful for how he fought my case. Super understanding and just a great person. If I needed to vent about it, he listened. He did an amazing job, and I am so appreciative of him, and Worobec law. Ill refer people to this law firm anytime. One of the best I've dealt with for sure! If (hopefully not) i need a lawyer again i will be calling them again. I simply can't put into words how much I appreciate Alexander and Worobec Law!

    thumb Jennifer Perreault
    8 October 2020

    5 star review  Beverly Duong helped me in getting condominium docs reviewed and registering/transferring the apartment to my name. I did a private purchase and was a bit worried, initially, as I had no realtor to help me out but Beverly just made it simple, seamless and easy. She explained on every step and guided me through the FTHB program as well. She is fantastic and I would blindly recommend her to anyone. Thanks again, Beverly. You are the best! 🥇

    thumb Kunal Guglani
    3 August 2021

    5 star review  I and my husband are buying our very first home, and Beverly has been extremely amazing to make this whole process much easier for us newbies. She was super fast in responsding to our questions and even gave out lots of useful advices. We are very grateful to have her as our lawyer. Thank you Bev, we will definitely recommend you to anyone we know. 🙂

    thumb Lillian Ng
    15 June 2022
  • 5 star review  Beverly service was outstanding. She was great help in the real estate aspect for legal advice, knowledge and providing assistance. I highly recommended if your looking for real estate lawyer!

    thumb Sam
    23 March 2022

    5 star review  We worked with Beverly, from Worobec Law Offices, and our experience was an absolute positive one. My wife and I were going through the refinancing of a home, and later purchased a second property. Beverly was surprisingly prompt and professional, explained the whole process, and answered all the questions we had. Should we need to retain a lawyer in the future, Beverly is our go to person.

    thumb zol12000
    1 December 2021

    5 star review  We used Beverly D. as our lawyer for closing out a property purchase. I would highly recommend her to anyone. The experience was smooth and I will definitely use her again.

    thumb Ivan Culjaga
    5 March 2021
  • 5 star review  I can’t express how amazing the service, kindness and understanding that was Provided by Ms. Duong with the purchase of my family home. She went above and beyond to make a very stressful time as simple as possible. She took care of every difficult detail personally. She made me feel with actions and communication that she would leave no stone unturned to get the best outcome for my family. The behind the scenes work was immeasurable! There is no review good enough to express my gratitude. If you need a lawyer who goes the extra mile with smiles, kindness, and professionalism she is the person for the job! Do not hesitate to reach out to her team !

    thumb Fabiola Naranjo
    1 December 2022

    5 star review  High praise to Ali Matour. Ali's professionalism and knowledge truly stood out in dealing with my case. I would highly recommend Ali & this firm to anyone that requires such service. Thank you Ali and the Worobec Law team!

    thumb Adam Kennedy
    9 July 2021

    5 star review  Ali Matour was extremely successful in bringing resolve to my case. His professionalism and expertise are highly recommended. Thank you.

    thumb Ken Smuds
    21 June 2021
  • 5 star review  I and my husband are buying our very first home, and Beverly has been amazing to make this whole process much easier for us newbies. She was super fast in responsding to our questions and even gave out lots of useful advices. We are very grateful to have her as our lawyer. Thank you Bev, we will definitely recommend you to anyone we know.

    thumb Lillian Ng
    16 June 2022

    5 star review  I recently purchased a home and used the services of Beverly Duong, She not only went above and beyond to help me purchase my first home she took the time to explain things I did not understand at literally anytime of the day. She is honest and knowledgeable. I highly recommend using Beverly to represent you. Thank you Beverly!.

    thumb rzba ruben
    4 September 2022

    5 star review  Beverley helped my husband and I with the purchase of our second home in Edmonton and she made the process efficiently on our case as I am not in Edmonton yet. She responded to any our questions along the way. Thank you Beverley! We definitely recommend her services!

    thumb Nguyen Penny
    28 July 2022
  • 5 star review  I am writing this review today to let others know just how great Jeremiah winters was. From the start he was honest and straight forward, told me how it was and what to expect from the potential outcome of my case. He was very thorough in explaining all the details to me, ima way that I could understand. I am beyond happy with the final outcome of my case, and can’t express my gratitude to Jeremy for all his hard work ! Highly recommend to anyone in need of some help, and searching for a good lawyer. Thanks again Jeremy, and the team at Worobec Law !!

    thumb Carlin Boxall
    7 July 2021

    5 star review  Beverley helped my partner and I with the purchase of our first home and she made the process efficient and effortless on our end. She was prompt to respond to any questions and/concerns along the way. I definitely recommend her services!

    thumb Olivia Hoppe
    18 March 2022

    5 star review  Beverly helped facilitate the sale of my condo. She made the process so easy and for a very reasonable price. Super efficient and highly responsive. I would no doubt use her services again.

    thumb Kelly Freeman
    5 October 2021