Satisfied Clients

  • 5 star review  I worked with Beverly on our new home purchase. We came to her on short notice and she was able to have our paperwork done so quickly! Love the professionalism and responsiveness that she brings! If you need a realty lawyer, Beverly is the one to go to!

    thumb Justin Chau
    10 March 2021

    5 star review  We used Beverly D. as our lawyer for closing out a property purchase. I would highly recommend her to anyone. The experience was smooth and I will definitely use her again.

    thumb Ivan Culjaga
    5 March 2021

    5 star review  High praise to Ali Matour. Ali's professionalism and knowledge truly stood out in dealing with my case. I would highly recommend Ali & this firm to anyone that requires such service. Thank you Ali and the Worobec Law team!

    thumb Adam Kennedy
    9 July 2021
  • 5 star review  Beverly service was outstanding. She was great help in the real estate aspect for legal advice, knowledge and providing assistance. I highly recommended if your looking for real estate lawyer!

    thumb Sam
    23 March 2022

    5 star review  The service I received from Worobec Law was outstanding. I was given clear information on the process and found Greg Worobec and the staff extremely helpful and professional. I will definitely refer anyone that needs a lawyer to Worobec Law.

    thumb Diana Stubbard
    24 February 2021

    5 star review  Greg is very professional in approach and has team of intelligent lawyers. I and my friends have very good experience in seeking assistance from him. His knowledge of criminal law is very vast and wide experience is very helpful in court of law. Thanks Greg for great help.

    thumb anil prashar
    18 December 2020
  • 5 star review  i cant thank enough to BeverlyDuong for great service and assistance to stand by my side into process my legal documents & stuff…she was professional, helpful with heart of good lawyer, fair value, and beyond excellence… I will recommend this law office for realstate, notary and etc… i will keep them as my personal lawfirm in sherwood park i will rate them more than 5 star in service,responsiveness and accuracy…

    thumb L D
    19 March 2022

    5 star review  I retained Ali Matour for a matter of mine. He immediately put me at ease with his demeanor. He managed to get a best case scenario arrangement for my case in a matter of 2 months. I can't be happier with the way he handled things. Myself and my family appreciate everything you have done to help us in this time of need. 100 % recommend!

    thumb Colton K
    16 September 2020

    5 star review  I am writing this review today to let others know just how great Jeremiah winters was. From the start he was honest and straight forward, told me how it was and what to expect from the potential outcome of my case. He was very thorough in explaining all the details to me, ima way that I could understand. I am beyond happy with the final outcome of my case, and can’t express my gratitude to Jeremy for all his hard work ! Highly recommend to anyone in need of some help, and searching for a good lawyer. Thanks again Jeremy, and the team at Worobec Law !!

    thumb Carlin Boxall
    7 July 2021
  • 5 star review  Ali Matour was extremely successful in bringing resolve to my case. His professionalism and expertise are highly recommended. Thank you.

    thumb Ken Smuds
    21 June 2021

    5 star review  In one of my worst times in my life, massive amounts of stress and chaos, Alexander took my case on. He made it as stress free as possible. I am so thankful for how he fought my case. Super understanding and just a great person. If I needed to vent about it, he listened. He did an amazing job, and I am so appreciative of him, and Worobec law. Ill refer people to this law firm anytime. One of the best I've dealt with for sure! If (hopefully not) i need a lawyer again i will be calling them again. I simply can't put into words how much I appreciate Alexander and Worobec Law!

    thumb Jennifer Perreault
    8 October 2020

    5 star review  Beverly helped facilitate the sale of my condo. She made the process so easy and for a very reasonable price. Super efficient and highly responsive. I would no doubt use her services again.

    thumb Kelly Freeman
    5 October 2021
  • 5 star review  I came to know the services of Worobec Law by recommendation from another law firm in Sherwood Park. I am very glad that the first firm was not able to help otherwise I would not have met Beverly. From the moment I spoke to Beverly I knew I was in good hands. My husband and I were buying our first home and needed the services of a lawyer to complete the purchase. Beverly was very friendly and helpful right from the first phone call. She explained every step of the process in terms I could understand. Beverly dealt with our mortgage broker and insurance company directly. Everything was all set up and ready to go when we met to sign all the paperwork. Again, Beverly explained every piece of paper before we signed; explanations were in terms we could understand. Beverly answered every question with patience and understanding. Beverly is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend her and Worobec Law to anyone looking for a law firm to handle their legal requirements. We look forward to working with Beverly again when we set up our wills. Thank you Beverly for everything!! Thank you for your hard work, help, and support in the purchase of our new home. Because of your expertise, patience and hard work, everything went smoothly with no delays. We really appreciate all your time and effort!!

    thumb Janet Volman
    7 February 2021

    5 star review  Beverly is attentive, kind and a true professional. I am so grateful for her services and her expertise. Highly recommend!!!!

    thumb Tracy Regier
    16 February 2022

    5 star review  Ali was great and provide excellent service. We got the results we were looking for. He gave great advice and made sure the also keep our budget in mind. Would definitely recommend!

    thumb chris felgate
    30 March 2021