Satisfied Clients

  • 5 star review  Ali Matour was extremely successful in bringing resolve to my case. His professionalism and expertise are highly recommended. Thank you.

    thumb Ken Smuds
    21 June 2021

    5 star review  Beverley helped my partner and I with the purchase of our first home and she made the process efficient and effortless on our end. She was prompt to respond to any questions and/concerns along the way. I definitely recommend her services!

    thumb Olivia Hoppe
    18 March 2022

    5 star review  My husband and I were buying our first house and we had the pleasure of working with Beverly Duong from Worobec Law offices. She went above and beyond to assist us. Beverly was quick to respond to any questions we had and so patient. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know.

    thumb Elyse Campbell
    5 January 2021
  • 5 star review  I had a few lawyers in the beginning because of staff turnover, but it was always seamless. The file was managed in a cost-effective way that minimized back and forth. Clear expectations were set out by both myself and Orlando Munoz. I appreciate his advice and good counsel. The office communicates clearly and keeps you up to date with what is needed and how things are progressing. They respectfully present your options and are willing to represent you in the way you request without dragging things out. I was very impressed with the manner in which things were handled. They used video technology when possible to save me the long drive since I moved out of the area mid-case. 10/10 would recommend Orlando Munoz and Worobec Law Offices.

    thumb sonya clark
    16 November 2021

    5 star review  I and my husband are buying our very first home, and Beverly has been amazing to make this whole process much easier for us newbies. She was super fast in responsding to our questions and even gave out lots of useful advices. We are very grateful to have her as our lawyer. Thank you Bev, we will definitely recommend you to anyone we know.

    thumb Lillian Ng
    16 June 2022

    5 star review  Greg is very professional in approach and has team of intelligent lawyers. I and my friends have very good experience in seeking assistance from him. His knowledge of criminal law is very vast and wide experience is very helpful in court of law. Thanks Greg for great help.

    thumb anil prashar
    18 December 2020
  • 5 star review  High praise to Ali Matour. Ali's professionalism and knowledge truly stood out in dealing with my case. I would highly recommend Ali & this firm to anyone that requires such service. Thank you Ali and the Worobec Law team!

    thumb Adam Kennedy
    9 July 2021

    5 star review  In one of my worst times in my life, massive amounts of stress and chaos, Alexander took my case on. He made it as stress free as possible. I am so thankful for how he fought my case. Super understanding and just a great person. If I needed to vent about it, he listened. He did an amazing job, and I am so appreciative of him, and Worobec law. Ill refer people to this law firm anytime. One of the best I've dealt with for sure! If (hopefully not) i need a lawyer again i will be calling them again. I simply can't put into words how much I appreciate Alexander and Worobec Law!

    thumb Jennifer Perreault
    8 October 2020

    5 star review  Beverly Duong helped me in getting condominium docs reviewed and registering/transferring the apartment to my name. I did a private purchase and was a bit worried, initially, as I had no realtor to help me out but Beverly just made it simple, seamless and easy. She explained on every step and guided me through the FTHB program as well. She is fantastic and I would blindly recommend her to anyone. Thanks again, Beverly. You are the best! 🥇

    thumb Kunal Guglani
    3 August 2021
  • 5 star review  We used Beverly D. as our lawyer for closing out a property purchase. I would highly recommend her to anyone. The experience was smooth and I will definitely use her again.

    thumb Ivan Culjaga
    5 March 2021

    5 star review  I dealt with Beverly. Very good service. Highly recommend.

    thumb Neena Chadha
    28 July 2022

    5 star review  I am writing this review today to let others know just how great Jeremiah winters was. From the start he was honest and straight forward, told me how it was and what to expect from the potential outcome of my case. He was very thorough in explaining all the details to me, ima way that I could understand. I am beyond happy with the final outcome of my case, and can’t express my gratitude to Jeremy for all his hard work ! Highly recommend to anyone in need of some help, and searching for a good lawyer. Thanks again Jeremy, and the team at Worobec Law !!

    thumb Carlin Boxall
    7 July 2021
  • 5 star review  Ali was great and provide excellent service. We got the results we were looking for. He gave great advice and made sure the also keep our budget in mind. Would definitely recommend!

    thumb chris felgate
    30 March 2021

    5 star review  Beverly helped facilitate the sale of my condo. She made the process so easy and for a very reasonable price. Super efficient and highly responsive. I would no doubt use her services again.

    thumb Kelly Freeman
    5 October 2021

    5 star review  I came to know the services of Worobec Law by recommendation from another law firm in Sherwood Park. I am very glad that the first firm was not able to help otherwise I would not have met Beverly. From the moment I spoke to Beverly I knew I was in good hands. My husband and I were buying our first home and needed the services of a lawyer to complete the purchase. Beverly was very friendly and helpful right from the first phone call. She explained every step of the process in terms I could understand. Beverly dealt with our mortgage broker and insurance company directly. Everything was all set up and ready to go when we met to sign all the paperwork. Again, Beverly explained every piece of paper before we signed; explanations were in terms we could understand. Beverly answered every question with patience and understanding. Beverly is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend her and Worobec Law to anyone looking for a law firm to handle their legal requirements. We look forward to working with Beverly again when we set up our wills. Thank you Beverly for everything!! Thank you for your hard work, help, and support in the purchase of our new home. Because of your expertise, patience and hard work, everything went smoothly with no delays. We really appreciate all your time and effort!!

    thumb Janet Volman
    7 February 2021